Gershwin Prize

Tony Bennett: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize

Passport Season 2017 Episode 1 | 1h 25m 36s Video has closed captioning.

Enjoy an all-star tribute to Tony Bennett, the 2017 recipient of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song, with performances by Tony Bennett, Chris Botti, Michael Bublé, Michael Feinstein, Savion Glover, Josh Groban, Wé McDonald, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Vanessa Williams and a special presentation by Wynton Marsalis — with Bruce Willis as host and Gregg Field as music director.

Aired: 01/12/18

Expires: 01/11/22

Rating: TV-PG

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning